SCHOOL FORUM MEMBERSHIP (SEPTEMBER 2012)

Name	Representing
John Woodroofe	Chairman Secondary School Representative
Cllr Ellen Cargill	Vice Chair Primary School Representative
Jackie Coughlan	Primary School Representative
Claire Dawes	Primary School Representative
Paul Towey	Primary School Representative
Syd Broxton	Primary School Representative
Lesley Feakes	Primary School Representative
Carole Owen	Secondary School Representative
David Stanley	Secondary School Representative
Andrew Keeley	Secondary School Representative
Marjorie Constantine	Special Schools Representative
Linda Bowles	Nursery Schools Representative
Joanne Galloway	PVI Representative
Syd Broxton	1 Form Entry Representative
Heather Mullaney	Academy Representative
John Rigby	Academy Representative
Dianne Moran	Primary Academy Representative