Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Abbott, 22 Waterside Court, Old Coach Road, Runcorn, , WA7 1GL, 07769 363069, , john.abbott@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Baker, 30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 6QG, , 07787 105777, sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk
Councillor John Bradshaw, 54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ, , , , 01928 561813, , john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw, 54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, , , WA7 4SZ, 01928 561813, , marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Cargill, 41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA, , , 01928 717344, , dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ellen Cargill, 41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA, , , 01928 717344, , ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carlin, 35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN, , , 07775 552018, , chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren Cassidy, 20 Adlington Road, Water's Edge, Runcorn, , WA7 6NE, 07769 363337, , Lauren.Cassidy@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Dennett, 91 Moughland Lane, Runcorn, WA7 4SG, , , , 01928 770085, , mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Dourley, 2 Heath Road, Widnes, WA8 7NQ, , , , , 07880 081282, eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Fry, 2 Hoghton Road, Hale Village, Liverpool, , L24 4BW, , 07710 341686, michael.fry@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Gilligan, 9 Cornforth Way, Widnes, WA8 9WB, , , , 0151 424 9197, , robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Harris, 31 Ridsdale, Widnes, WA8 8XX, , , , 0151 208 7981, , phil.harris@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Hignett, 19 Launceston Close, Brookvale, , Runcorn, WA7 6BA, 07769 363365, , Pauline.Hignett2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Hignett, 19 Launceston Close, Brookvale, Runcorn, WA7 6BA, , , 01928 710550, , ron.hignett@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363355, , Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363060, , Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Horabin, 107 Lowerhouse Lane, Widnes, WA8 7DU, , , , , 07774 660107, margaret.horabin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Howard, 3 Priory Close, Halton Village, Runcorn, , WA7 2BN, 01928 560951, 07946 481373, harry.howard@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Jones, 12 Fairfield Road, Widnes, WA8 6SE, , , , 0151 420 8582, , eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones, 14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, WA7 3HG, , , , 01928 779151, , martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones, 14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, Cheshire, , WA7 3HG, 01928 779151, , peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Leck, 18 Falcons Way, Runcorn, WA7 2FF, , , , , 07901 115199, rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Loftus, 30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, , , WA7 5JX, 01928 772697, , chris.loftus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Loftus, 30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 5JX, , , , 01928 772697, , kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Logan, 5 Newmoore Lane, Sandymoor, Runcorn, , WA7 1QX, 07769 363394, , Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew MacManus, 12 Mason Avenue, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 9LD, , 07785 305892, andrew.macmanus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McDermott, 290 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HT, , , , 0151 424 0835, , tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela McInerney, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 0151 424 4491, 07796 993978, angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom McInerney, 9 Tuscan Close, Widnes, WA8 9RE, , , , 0151 424 4491, , tom.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Morley, 80 Heath Road, Widnes, , , WA8 7NU, 0151 424 2439, 07952 433025, keith.morley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Stef Nelson, 1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5QZ, , , , 01928 770233, , stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Nolan, 383 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HR, , , , 0151 423 5334, , paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Philbin, 146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, WA8 3JJ, , , , 0151 4951625, , ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, 01928 835244, 07771 805125, carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, 01928 835244, 07500 109478, norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Polhill, 18 Fieldway, Widnes, WA8 3JD, , , , 0151 4248713, , rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe, 9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU, , , , , 07833 082524, margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Roberts, 53 Wellingford Avenue, Halebank, Widnes, , WA8 8WG, 0151 424 7561, 07734 107229, joe.roberts@halton.gov.uk
Councillor June Roberts, 117 Highfield Road, Widnes, , , WA8 7DH, 07917 556380, , june.roberts@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Rowe, 101 Heath Road South, Runcorn, WA7 4QH, , , , 01928 576832, , christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Sinnott, 13 Speakman Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HW, 07769 363273, , Pauline.Sinnott2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Stockton, 7 Cheltenham Crescent, Runcorn, , , WA7 4YT, 07769 363268, , Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor John Stockton, 61 Walsingham Drive, Runcorn, WA7 1XB, , , , , 07776 456384, john.stockton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Teeling, 9 Cederdale Park, Widnes, WA8 3JU, , , , , 07776 245391, angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Thompson, 51 Canal Street, Runcorn, WA7 1SA, , , , 01928 500484, , dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Kevan Wainwright, 75 Netherfield, Widnes, WA8 8BZ, , , , 0151 510 3975, , kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Wall, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 07795 390979, , andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Wallace, 11 James Close, West Bank, Widnes, WA8 0DB, , , 0151 257 8954, , pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Wharton, 8 Vicarage Close, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BH, , , 0151 425 2991, 07825 521364, mike.wharton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Whitley, 14 Leinster Gardens, Runcorn, WA7 1EG, , , , , 07557 848184, louise.whitley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Woolfall, 8 Wellingford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 8WG, 07795 318211, , Bill.Woolfall2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Wright, 37 Arley Drive, Widnes, WA8 4XS, , , , 0151 420 2096, , marie.wright@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Zygadllo, 54 Helston Close, Runcorn, , , WA7 6AA, 01928 718220, , geoff.zygadllo@halton.gov.uk