Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Nolan, 383 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HR, , , , 0151 423 5334, , paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Morley, 80 Heath Road, Widnes, , , WA8 7NU, 0151 424 2439, 07952 433025, keith.morley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carlin, 35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN, , , 07775 552018, , chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Hignett, 19 Launceston Close, Brookvale, Runcorn, WA7 6BA, , , 01928 710550, , ron.hignett@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363060, , Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, 01928 835244, 07771 805125, carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor June Roberts, 117 Highfield Road, Widnes, , , WA8 7DH, 07917 556380, , june.roberts@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Thompson, 51 Canal Street, Runcorn, WA7 1SA, , , , 01928 500484, , dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Woolfall, 8 Wellingford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 8WG, 07795 318211, , Bill.Woolfall2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Zygadllo, 54 Helston Close, Runcorn, , , WA7 6AA, 01928 718220, , geoff.zygadllo@halton.gov.uk
Jones Ann, (Address not supplied) , 0151 511 8276