Mailing list

Health Policy and Performance Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Baker, 30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 6QG, , 07787 105777, sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren Cassidy, 20 Adlington Road, Water's Edge, Runcorn, , WA7 6NE, 07769 363337, , Lauren.Cassidy@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Dennett, 91 Moughland Lane, Runcorn, WA7 4SG, , , , 01928 770085, , mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Dourley, 2 Heath Road, Widnes, WA8 7NQ, , , , , 07880 081282, eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Hignett, 19 Launceston Close, Brookvale, , Runcorn, WA7 6BA, 07769 363365, , Pauline.Hignett2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Loftus, 30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, , , WA7 5JX, 01928 772697, , chris.loftus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe, 9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU, , , , , 07833 082524, margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor June Roberts, 117 Highfield Road, Widnes, , , WA8 7DH, 07917 556380, , june.roberts@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Sinnott, 13 Speakman Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HW, 07769 363273, , Pauline.Sinnott2@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Zygadllo, 54 Helston Close, Runcorn, , , WA7 6AA, 01928 718220, , geoff.zygadllo@halton.gov.uk
David Wilson, (Address not supplied)
Ann Jones, (Address not supplied) , 0151 511 8276