Contact details

Executive Board

Councillor Rob Polhill (Chair)

18 Fieldway
Widnes
WA8 3JD

0151 4248713

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as a CSV file

rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as a CSV file

dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale
Widnes
WA8 8XX

0151 208 7981

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as a CSV file

phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Hignett

19 Launceston Close
Brookvale
Runcorn
WA7 6BA

01928 710550

Download Councillor Ron Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Hignett contact details as a CSV file

ron.hignett@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Hill

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363355

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Jones

12 Fairfield Road
Widnes
WA8 6SE

0151 420 8582

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as a CSV file

eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom McInerney

9 Tuscan Close
Widnes
WA8 9RE

0151 424 4491

Download Councillor Tom McInerney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom McInerney contact details as a CSV file

tom.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 5QZ

01928 770233

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as a CSV file

stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Wharton

8 Vicarage Close
Hale Village
Liverpool
L24 4BH

0151 425 2991
07825 521364

Download Councillor Mike Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Wharton contact details as a CSV file

mike.wharton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Wright

37 Arley Drive
Widnes
WA8 4XS

0151 420 2096

Download Councillor Marie Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Wright contact details as a CSV file

marie.wright@halton.gov.uk