Contact details

Health Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Joan Lowe (Chair)

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Joan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Baker (Vice-Chair)

30 Alder Avenue
Widnes
WA8 6QG

07787 105777

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as a CSV file

sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren Cassidy

20 Adlington Road
Water's Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NE

07769 363337

Download Councillor Lauren Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Lauren.Cassidy@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dennett

91 Moughland Lane
Runcorn
WA7 4SG

01928 770085

Download Councillor Mark Dennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Dennett contact details as a CSV file

mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hignett

19 Launceston Close
Brookvale
Runcorn
WA7 6BA

07769 363365

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as a CSV file

Pauline.Hignett2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Chris Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Loftus contact details as a CSV file

chris.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

9 Park Road
Runcorn
WA7 4PU

07833 082524

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor June Roberts

117 Highfield Road
Widnes
WA8 7DH

07917 556380

Download Councillor June Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Roberts contact details as a CSV file

june.roberts@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Sinnott

13 Speakman Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HW

07769 363273

Download Councillor Pauline Sinnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Sinnott contact details as a CSV file

Pauline.Sinnott2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Zygadllo

54 Helston Close
Runcorn
WA7 6AA

01928 718220

Download Councillor Geoff Zygadllo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Zygadllo contact details as a CSV file

geoff.zygadllo@halton.gov.uk

David Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276