Contact details

Safer Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Dave Thompson (Chair)

51 Canal Street
Runcorn
WA7 1SA

01928 500484

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as a CSV file

dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh (Vice-Chair)

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

01928 835244
07500 109478

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Baker

30 Alder Avenue
Widnes
WA8 6QG

07787 105777

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as a CSV file

sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as a CSV file

ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Hill

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363060

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3HG

01928 779151

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as a CSV file

kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Logan

5 Newmoore Lane
Sandymoor
Runcorn
WA7 1QX

07769 363394

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

9 Park Road
Runcorn
WA7 4PU

07833 082524

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Zygadllo

54 Helston Close
Runcorn
WA7 6AA

01928 718220

Download Councillor Geoff Zygadllo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Zygadllo contact details as a CSV file

geoff.zygadllo@halton.gov.uk