Contact details

Children Young People and Families Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Mark Dennett (Chair)

91 Moughland Lane
Runcorn
WA7 4SG

01928 770085

Download Councillor Mark Dennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Dennett contact details as a CSV file

mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Logan (Vice-Chair)

5 Newmoore Lane
Sandymoor
Runcorn
WA7 1QX

07769 363394

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road
Runcorn
WA7 4SZ

01928 561813

Download Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent
Weston Village
Runcorn
WA7 4RN

07775 552018

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as a CSV file

chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren Cassidy

20 Adlington Road
Water's Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NE

07769 363337

Download Councillor Lauren Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Lauren.Cassidy@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hignett

19 Launceston Close
Brookvale
Runcorn
WA7 6BA

07769 363365

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as a CSV file

Pauline.Hignett2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Leck

18 Falcons Way
Runcorn
WA7 2FF

07901 115199

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as a CSV file

rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3HG

01928 779151

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Stockton

61 Walsingham Drive
Runcorn
WA7 1XB

07776 456384

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as a CSV file

john.stockton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cederdale Park
Widnes
WA8 3JU

07776 245391

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as a CSV file

angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Whitley

14 Leinster Gardens
Runcorn
WA7 1EG

07557 848184

Download Councillor Louise Whitley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Whitley contact details as a CSV file

louise.whitley@halton.gov.uk

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276