Local Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Appleton Councillor Ged Philbin Labour
Bankfield Councillor Robert Gilligan Labour
Beechwood and Heath Councillor Chris Loftus Labour
Birchfield Councillor Sandra Baker Labour
Bridgewater Councillor Carol Patricia Plumpton Walsh Labour
Central and West Bank Councillor Pamela Wallace Labour
Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor Councillor John Christopher Bradshaw Conservative
Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank Shaun Michael Osborne Labour
Farnworth Councillor Angela McInerney Labour
Grange Councillor Joan Margaret Lowe Labour
Halton Lea Councillor Kath Loftus Labour
Heath Councillor Charlotte Mary Gerrard Labour
Highfield Councillor Andrea Wall Labour
Hough Green Councillor Kevan Peter Wainwright Labour
Mersey and Weston Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh Labour
Norton North Councillor Geoff Zygadllo Labour
Norton South and Preston Brook Councillor Dave Cargill Labour