Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Eddie Jones

12 Fairfield Road, Widnes, WA8 6SE

Home: 0151 420 8582

Work: eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Appleton

Councillor Ged Philbin

146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, WA8 3JJ

Home: 0151 4951625

Work: ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Labour Appleton

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cedardale Park, Widnes, WA8 3JU

Home mobile: 07776 245391

Work: angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Appleton

Councillor Laura Bevan

C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

Home mobile: 07776 538718

Work: laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bankfield

Councillor Louise Goodall

130 Bankfield Road, Widnes, WA8 7UP,

Home mobile: 07776 538717

Work: louise.goodall@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bankfield

Councillor Tony McDermott

290 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HT

Home: 0151 424 0835

Work: tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bankfield

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU

Home mobile: 07833 082524

Work: margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Group Leader Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath

Councillor Christopher Rowe

101 Heath Road South, Runcorn, WA7 4QH

Home: 01928 576832

Work: christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk

Mayor Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath

Councillor Gareth Stockton

7 Cheltenham Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 4YT

Home: 07769 363268

Work: Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath

Councillor Angela Ball

104 Hough Green Road, Widnes, WA8 4PF,

Home mobile: 07776 538720

Work: angela.ball@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Birchfield

Councillor Mike Fry

2 Hoghton Road, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BW

Home mobile: 07710 341686

Work: michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Birchfield

Councillor Bill Woolfall

8 Wellingford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 8WG

Home: 07795 318211

Work: Bill.Woolfall@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Birchfield

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5QZ

Home: 01928 770233

Work: stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bridgewater

Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1HX

Home mobile: 07771 805125

Work: carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bridgewater

Councillor John Stockton

79 Castleview House, East Lane, Runcorn, WA7 2DP

Home mobile: 07776 456384

Work: john.stockton@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Bridgewater

Councillor Stan Hill

30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 3YF

Home: 07769 363355

Work: Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Central and West Bank

Councillor Noel Hutchinson

C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

Home mobile: 07776 541270

Work: noel.hutchinson@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Central and West Bank

Councillor Pamela Wallace

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 0151 257 8954

Work: pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Central and West Bank

Councillor John Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ

Home: 01928 561813

Work: john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

  Conservative Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor

Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ

Home: 01928 561813

Work: marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

  Conservative Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor

Councillor Andrew Dyer

3 Tempsford Close, Runcorn, WA7 1FZ,

Home mobile: 07500 995824

Work: andrew.dyer@halton.gov.uk

  Green Party Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road, Widnes, WA8 7NQ,

Home mobile: 07880 081282

Work: eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank

Councillor Mike Wharton

8 Vicarage Close, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BH

Home: 0151 425 2991

Home mobile: 07825 521364

Work: mike.wharton@halton.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank

Councillor Marie Wright

37 Arley Drive, Widnes, WA8 4XS

Home: 0151 420 2096

Work: marie.wright@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank

Councillor Valerie Hill

30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 3YF

Home: 07769 363060

Work: Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Farnworth

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 0151 424 4491

Home mobile: 07796 993978

Work: angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Farnworth

Councillor Aimee Teeling

48 St Aidans Drive, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 5AG

Home mobile: 07500 761190

Work: aimee.teeling@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Farnworth

Councillor John Abbott

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 07769 363069

Work: john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Grange

Councillor Mark Dennett

91 Moughland Lane, Runcorn, WA7 4SG

Home: 01928 770085

Work: mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Labour Grange

Councillor Joan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ

Home: 01928 592010

Work: joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Grange

Councillor Ellen Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA

Home: 01928 717344

Work: ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton Castle

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN

Home: 07775 552018

Work: chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton Castle

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 5JX

Home: 01928 772697

Work: kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton Lea

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ

Home: 01928 592010

Work: alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton Lea

Councillor Dave Thompson

51 Canal Street, Runcorn, WA7 1SA

Home: 01928 572520

Work: dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council Labour Halton Lea

Councillor Tom McInerney

10 Monica Drive, Widnes, WA8 9JP

Home: 0151 424 4491

Work: tom.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton View

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway, Widnes, WA8 3JD

Home: 0151 4248713

Work: rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton View

Councillor Louise Whitley

14 Leinster Gardens, Runcorn, WA7 1EG

Home mobile: 07557 848184

Work: louise.whitley@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Halton View

Councillor Robert Gilligan

9 Cornforth Way, Widnes, WA8 9WB

Home: 0151 424 9197

Work: robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Highfield

Councillor Paul Nolan

383 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HR

Home: 0151 423 5334

Work: paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Highfield

Councillor Andrea Wall

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 07795 390979

Work: andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Labour Highfield

Councillor Sandra Baker

30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, WA8 6QG

Home mobile: 07787 105777

Work: sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Hough Green

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale, Widnes, WA8 8XX

Home: 0151 208 7981

Work: phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Hough Green

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield, Widnes, WA8 8BZ

Home mobile: 07830 070283

Work: kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Hough Green

Councillor Victoria Begg

35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston, Runcorn, WA7 4RN

Home mobile: 07775 991975

Work: victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Mersey and Weston

Councillor Rosie Leck

18 Falcons Way, Runcorn, WA7 2FF

Home mobile: 07901 115199

Work: rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Mersey and Weston

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1HX

Home mobile: 07500 109478

Work: norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Mersey and Weston

Councillor Irene Bramwell

401 Westwood, Windmill Hill, Runcorn, WA7 6LL

Home mobile: 07776 541606

Work: irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton North

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 3HG

Home: 01928 779151

Work: peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton North

Councillor Geoffrey Logan

5 Newmoore Lane, Sandymoor, Runcorn, WA7 1QX

Home: 07769 363394

Work: Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton North

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA

Home: 01928 717344

Work: dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton South and Preston Brook

Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, WA7 3HG

Home: 01928 779151

Work: martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton South and Preston Brook

Councillor Tom Stretch

14 Mevagissey Road, Runcorn, WA7 6BD,

Home mobile: 07776 030579

Work: tom.stretch@halton.gov.uk

  Labour Norton South and Preston Brook