Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Abbott, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 07769 363069, , john.abbott@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Baker, 30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 6QG, , 07787 105777, sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Ball, 104 Hough Green Road, Widnes, WA8 4PF, , , , , 07776 538720, angela.ball@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Begg, 35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston, Runcorn, WA7 4RN, , , , 07775 991975, victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Bevan, C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF, , , , , 07776 538718, laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor John Bradshaw, 54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ, , , , 01928 561813, , john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw, 54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, , , WA7 4SZ, 01928 561813, , marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Bramwell, 401 Westwood, Windmill Hill, Runcorn, WA7 6LL, , , , 07776 541606, irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Cargill, 41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA, , , 01928 717344, , dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ellen Cargill, 41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA, , , 01928 717344, , ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carlin, 35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN, , , 07775 552018, , chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Dennett, 91 Moughland Lane, Runcorn, WA7 4SG, , , , 01928 770085, , mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Dourley, 2 Heath Road, Widnes, WA8 7NQ, , , , , 07880 081282, eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Dyer, 3 Tempsford Close, Runcorn, WA7 1FZ, , , , , 07500 995824, andrew.dyer@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Fry, 2 Hoghton Road, Hale Village, Liverpool, , L24 4BW, , 07710 341686, michael.fry@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Gilligan, 9 Cornforth Way, Widnes, WA8 9WB, , , , 0151 424 9197, , robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Goodall, 130 Bankfield Road, Widnes, WA8 7UP, , , , , 07776 538717, louise.goodall@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Harris, 31 Ridsdale, Widnes, WA8 8XX, , , , 0151 208 7981, , phil.harris@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363355, , Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363060, , Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Hutchinson, C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF, , , , , 07776 541270, noel.hutchinson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Jones, 12 Fairfield Road, Widnes, WA8 6SE, , , , 0151 420 8582, , eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones, 14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, WA7 3HG, , , , 01928 779151, , martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones, 14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, Cheshire, , WA7 3HG, 01928 779151, , peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Leck, 18 Falcons Way, Runcorn, WA7 2FF, , , , , 07901 115199, rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Loftus, 30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 5JX, , , , 01928 772697, , kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Logan, 5 Newmoore Lane, Sandymoor, Runcorn, , WA7 1QX, 07769 363394, , Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McDermott, 290 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HT, , , , 0151 424 0835, , tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela McInerney, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 0151 424 4491, 07796 993978, angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom McInerney, 10 Monica Drive, Widnes, WA8 9JP, , , , 0151 424 4491, , tom.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Stef Nelson, 1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5QZ, , , , 01928 770233, , stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Nolan, 383 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HR, , , , 0151 423 5334, , paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Philbin, 146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, WA8 3JJ, , , , 0151 4951625, , ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, , 07771 805125, carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, , 07500 109478, norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Polhill, 18 Fieldway, Widnes, WA8 3JD, , , , 0151 4248713, , rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe, 9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU, , , , , 07833 082524, margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Rowe, 101 Heath Road South, Runcorn, WA7 4QH, , , , 01928 576832, , christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Stockton, 7 Cheltenham Crescent, Runcorn, , , WA7 4YT, 07769 363268, , Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor John Stockton, 79 Castleview House, East Lane, Runcorn, WA7 2DP, , , , 07776 456384, john.stockton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Stretch, 14 Mevagissey Road, Runcorn, WA7 6BD, , , , , 07776 030579, tom.stretch@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Aimee Teeling, 48 St Aidans Drive, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 5AG, , , , 07500 761190, aimee.teeling@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Teeling, 9 Cedardale Park, Widnes, WA8 3JU, , , , , 07776 245391, angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Thompson, 51 Canal Street, Runcorn, WA7 1SA, , , , 01928 572520, , dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Kevan Wainwright, 75 Netherfield, Widnes, WA8 8BZ, , , , , 07830 070283, kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Wall, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 07795 390979, , andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Wallace, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 0151 257 8954, , pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Wharton, 8 Vicarage Close, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BH, , , 0151 425 2991, 07825 521364, mike.wharton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Whitley, 14 Leinster Gardens, Runcorn, WA7 1EG, , , , , 07557 848184, louise.whitley@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Woolfall, 8 Wellingford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 8WG, 07795 318211, , Bill.Woolfall@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Wright, 37 Arley Drive, Widnes, WA8 4XS, , , , 0151 420 2096, , marie.wright@halton.gov.uk