Mailing list

Business Efficiency Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones, 14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, WA7 3HG, , , , 01928 779151, , martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Wall, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 07795 390979, , andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ellen Cargill, 41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA, , , 01928 717344, , ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lowe, 8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ, , , , 01928 592010, , alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew MacManus, 12 Mason Avenue, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 9LD, , 07785 305892, andrew.macmanus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McDermott, 290 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HT, , , , 0151 424 0835, , tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Philbin, 146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, WA8 3JJ, , , , 0151 4951625, , ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, 01928 835244, 07500 109478, norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Roberts, 53 Wellingford Avenue, Halebank, Widnes, , WA8 8WG, 0151 424 7561, 07734 107229, joe.roberts@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Stockton, 8 Kingsley Crescent, Runcorn, , , WA7 5PJ, 07769 363268, , Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk
Councillor John Stockton, 61 Walsingham Drive, Runcorn, WA7 1XB, , , , , 07776 456384, john.stockton@halton.gov.uk