Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Stan Hill (Chair)

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363355

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Leck (Vice-Chair)

18 Falcons Way
Runcorn
WA7 2FF

07901 115199

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as a CSV file

rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Abbott

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07769 363069

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as a CSV file

john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road
Runcorn
WA7 4SZ

01928 561813

Download Councillor John Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent
Weston Village
Runcorn
WA7 4RN

07775 552018

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as a CSV file

chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Hutchinson

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

07776 541270

Download Councillor Noel Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

noel.hutchinson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Philbin

146 Barrows Green Lane
Widnes
WA8 3JJ

0151 4951625

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as a CSV file

ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway
Widnes
WA8 3JD

0151 4248713

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as a CSV file

rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Stockton

79 Castleview House
East Lane
Runcorn
WA7 2DP

07776 456384

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as a CSV file

john.stockton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Thompson

51 Canal Street
Runcorn
WA7 1SA

01928 572520

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as a CSV file

dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276