Contact details

Health Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones (Chair)

14 Peckforton Drive
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3HG

01928 779151

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Baker (Vice-Chair)

30 Alder Avenue
Widnes
WA8 6QG

07787 105777

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as a CSV file

sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Ball

104 Hough Green Road
Widnes
WA8 4PF


07776 538720

Download Councillor Angela Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Ball contact details as a CSV file

angela.ball@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Bevan

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

07776 538718

Download Councillor Laura Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Bevan contact details as a CSV file

laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as a CSV file

dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Dyer

3 Tempsford Close
Runcorn
WA7 1FZ


07500 995824

Download Councillor Andrew Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Dyer contact details as a CSV file

andrew.dyer@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Goodall

130 Bankfield Road
Widnes
WA8 7UP


07776 538717

Download Councillor Louise Goodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Goodall contact details as a CSV file

louise.goodall@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Leck

18 Falcons Way
Runcorn
WA7 2FF

07901 115199

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Leck contact details as a CSV file

rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

9 Park Road
Runcorn
WA7 4PU

07833 082524

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Stockton

79 Castleview House
East Lane
Runcorn
WA7 2DP

07776 456384

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stockton contact details as a CSV file

john.stockton@halton.gov.uk

David Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276