Election results for Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank

Local - Combined Elections 2021 - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Mike Wharton Labour Party 903 32% Elected
Eddie Dourley Labour Party 795 28% Elected
Marie Wright Labour Party 745 27% Elected
Nigel Alaister Jones The Conservative Party Candidate 354 13% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 2797
Electorate 5326
Number of ballot papers issued 1393
Number of ballot papers rejected 24
Turnout 26%
Share of the votes (%)
Mike Wharton 32% Elected
Eddie Dourley 28% Elected
Marie Wright 27% Elected
Nigel Alaister Jones 13% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
want of an official mark10
writing or mark by which voter could be identified12
Total rejected24