Election results for Daresbury, Moore & Sandymoor

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Daresbury, Moore & Sandymoor - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Sian Fiona Alexandra Davidson The Conservative Party Candidate 399 34% Elected
Anna Christina Hutchinson Labour Party 398 34% Not elected
Richard Stephen Kinchin Green Party 372 32% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1169
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Sian Fiona Alexandra Davidson 34% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Anna Christina Hutchinson 34% Not elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Richard Stephen Kinchin 32% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
Total rejected5