Election results for Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank

Local - Combined elections 2024 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Mike Wharton Labour Party 799 83% Elected
Philip Harper Conservative and Unionist Party 159 17% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 958
Electorate 5110
Number of ballot papers issued 983
Number of ballot papers rejected 25
Turnout 19%
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Mike Wharton 83% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Philip Harper 17% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty25
Total rejected25