Election results for Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor

Local Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Local Election

Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Councillor John Christopher Bradshaw Conservative 1473 57% Elected
John Abbott Labour 919 36% Not elected
Miriam Lorraine Hodge Liberal Democrats 195 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2587
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Councillor John Christopher Bradshaw 57% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
John Abbott 36% Not elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Miriam Lorraine Hodge 8% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty12
writing or mark by which voter could be identified5
Total rejected17