Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Appleton Councillor Eddie Jones Labour
Bankfield Councillor Keith Morley Labour
Beechwood and Heath Councillor Geoffrey MIchael Logan Labour
Birchfield Councillor Bill Woolfall Labour
Bridgewater Councillor Stef Nelson Labour
Central and West Bank Councillor Stan Hill Labour
Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw Conservative
Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank Councillor Marie Wright Labour
Farnworth Councillor Val Hill Labour
Grange Councillor John Bernard Abbott Labour
Halton Castle Councillor Harry Neil Howard Labour
Halton Lea Councillor Dave Thompson Labour
Halton View Councillor Rob Polhill Labour
Heath Councillor Gareth Charles Stockton Liberal Democrats
Highfield Councillor Margaret Horabin Labour
Hough Green Councillor Paul Nolan Labour
Mersey and Weston Councillor Pauline Sinnott Labour
Norton North Councillor Lauren Cassidy Labour
Norton South and Preston Brook Councillor Ronald John Hignett Labour
Windmill Hill Councillor Pauline Hignett Labour