Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Abbott760
Councillor Sandra Baker660
Councillor John Bradshaw440
Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw440
Councillor Dave Cargill880
Councillor Ellen Cargill660
Councillor Chris Carlin990
Councillor Lauren Cassidy770
Councillor Mark Dennett770
Councillor Eddie Dourley10100
Councillor Mike Fry770
Councillor Robert Gilligan660
Councillor Phil Harris880
Councillor Pauline Hignett930
Councillor Ron Hignett13130
Councillor Stan Hill880
Councillor Valerie Hill990
Councillor Margaret Horabin220
Councillor Harry Howard660
Councillor Eddie Jones880
Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones660
Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones660
Councillor Rosie Leck640
Councillor Chris Loftus770
Councillor Kath Loftus770
Councillor Geoffrey Logan880
Councillor Alan Lowe880
Councillor Joan Lowe10100
Councillor Andrew MacManus660
Councillor Tony McDermott770
Councillor Angela McInerney770
Councillor Tom McInerney11110
Councillor Keith Morley200
Councillor Stef Nelson11110
Councillor Paul Nolan990
Councillor Ged Philbin660
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh980
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh850
Councillor Rob Polhill990
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe770
Councillor Joe Roberts880
Councillor June Roberts1270
Councillor Christopher Rowe550
Councillor Pauline Sinnott760
Councillor Gareth Stockton770
Councillor John Stockton660
Councillor Angela Teeling770
Councillor Dave Thompson990
Councillor Kevan Wainwright660
Councillor Andrea Wall430
Councillor Pamela Wallace760
Councillor Mike Wharton880
Councillor Louise Whitley650
Councillor Bill Woolfall10100
Councillor Marie Wright880
Councillor Geoff Zygadllo1250